570a0957b050a.jpg

«Disali» elite European brand of handmade jewelry.

Products of the brand «Disali» executed in various techniques, from precious, semi-precious and natural stones, pearls, mother of pearl, Italian fittings, Czech crystal and other materials.

Designer brand «Disali» Natalia Gutmann - world level, the winner of national and international competitions beading. Personal exhibition of designer Natalia Rempel products are in many countries, some of her work has not once been represented in well-known museums in Europe.

Brand «Disali» is a new name in the industry of beauty and style, which took its origin in the personal brand designer Natalie Gutmann - VipDiseiN. Today «Disali»-known European brand, assotsiiruschiysya with luxury, exclusivity and high quality.

The team of photographers, stylists, makeup artists, operators brand «Disali» hold regular photo shoots, video DJ sets and the face of the brand to other product models Natalia Gutmann . «Disali» takes an active part in fashion shows and beauty contests clothing, providing their product models.

«Disali» is an exclusive tasteful in front of which is difficult to resist that confirms the brand thousands of enthusiastic customers. European brand «Disali» is unique masterpieces exclusively handmade German designer Natalia Gutmann

«Disali» This is a true luxury and impeccable workmanship.

Your Natalia Gutmann

«Disali» europäischen Elite-Marke von handgemachten Schmuck.

«Disali» in verschiedenen Techniken ausgeführt, von den kostbaren Natursteine, Edelsteine,Süßwasserperlen, Perlmutt, italienische Furniture, der Tschechischen Kristall und Swarovski Elements. Die Verarbei­tung außerge­wöhn­licher Natur- und Edelsteine macht jedes Schmuck­stück zu einem Unikat.

Designerin Marke «Disali» Natalija Gutmann - Weltniveau, Sie sei Gewinner des nationalen und Internationalen Wettbewerben. Ausstellungen von Designerin Natalija Gutmann gibst in vielen Ländern hat einige ihrer Arbeit mehrmals in Europäischen Museen präsentiert.

Marke «Disali» ist ein neuer Name in der Branche der Schönheit und Stil, der seinen Ursprung in der persönlichen Marke nahm Designerin Natalie Gutmann - VipDiseiN. Heute «Disali» -known europäische Marke,assoziieren mit Luxus, Exklusivität und Qualität.

Das Team von Fotografen, Stylisten, Visagisten, Betreiber Marke «Disali» halten regelmäßig Foto-Shootings, Video-DJ-Sets und das Gesicht der Marke auf andere Produktmodelle Natalija Gutmann. «Disali» nimmt aktiv an Modeschauen und Schönheitswettbewerbe Kleidung, ihre Produktmodelle bieten.

«Disali» ist eine exklusive geschmackvoll vor dem schwer zu widerstehen, die die Marke Tausende von begeisterten Kunden bestätigt. Europäische Marke «Disali» ist einzigartig Meister ausschließlich handgemachte deutsche Designer Natalija Gutmann.

Schmuck von marke Disali Sie können nur HIER oder nach dem Kontaktaufnahme Erwerben.

Disali - dies ist ein wahrer Luxus und Freiheit da wo Luxus und Glans für alle gehört!

Ihre Natalija Gutmann